World - Celtic Tickets

World Celtic Concert Tickets

World Celtic Concert Tickets

Celtic music has always seemed to be in its own world with its harmonies and melodies reaching out like sirens and not banshees. Thus, world Celtic music will always have an audience. In particular, it is the combination of those incredible ethereal vocals and the folk music fiddle which seem to be the staples of the genre. For some unknown reason these two elements, when in combination, seem to inspire memories of lush green fields and beautiful tragedy, enough to inspire yet another great novel from an Irish novelist. World Celtic tickets may not be in the most demand, but they remains comfortably cherished by millions around the globe.

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Monday
06/26/17
07:30:00 PM
06/26/17
Monday
07:30:00 PM
Tuesday
06/27/17
07:30:00 PM
06/27/17
Tuesday
07:30:00 PM
Tuesday
06/27/17
08:00:00 PM
06/27/17
Tuesday
08:00:00 PM
Tuesday
06/27/17
08:00:00 PM
06/27/17
Tuesday
08:00:00 PM
Tuesday
06/27/17
08:00:00 PM
06/27/17
Tuesday
08:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Jul 3 Mon 9:00 PM Le Quyen Showroom - The Orleans Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 8:00 PM Mary Black One World Theatre
Austin, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 9:00 PM Gaelic Storm Vogue Theatre - IN
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 8:00 PM Mary Black City Winery - Nashville
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 8:00 PM Mary Black City Winery - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:30 PM Gaelic Storm Big Top Chautauqua
Washburn, WI
Buy Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 7:30 PM Ruaile Buaile State Theatre - Bay City
Bay City, MI
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 5:00 PM Peppino Di Capri Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Rama, ONT
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 9:00 PM Peppino Di Capri Borgata Music Box
Atlantic City, NJ
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 6:00 PM Peppino Di Capri Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Buy Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 7:30 PM Celtic Thunder The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 8:00 PM Gaelic Storm Music Farm - Charleston
Charleston, SC
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 8:00 PM Gaelic Storm Music Farm - Columbia
Columbia, SC
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 8:00 PM Celtic Thunder Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 PM Gaelic Storm Neighborhood Theatre
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 PM Celtic Thunder Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:30 PM Celtic Thunder Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 7:30 PM Celtic Thunder Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 8:00 PM Gaelic Storm The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:00 PM Celtic Thunder Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:30 PM Blarney Castle Christmas Show State Theatre - Bay City
Bay City, MI
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM Celtic Thunder Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 7:30 PM Celtic Thunder Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Buy Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 7:30 PM Celtic Thunder NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Buy Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:30 PM Celtic Thunder Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Events near Ashburn, VA
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee