World - Celtic Tickets

World Celtic Concert Tickets

World Celtic Concert Tickets

Celtic music has always seemed to be in its own world with its harmonies and melodies reaching out like sirens and not banshees. Thus, world Celtic music will always have an audience. In particular, it is the combination of those incredible ethereal vocals and the folk music fiddle which seem to be the staples of the genre. For some unknown reason these two elements, when in combination, seem to inspire memories of lush green fields and beautiful tragedy, enough to inspire yet another great novel from an Irish novelist. World Celtic tickets may not be in the most demand, but they remains comfortably cherished by millions around the globe.

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Thursday
01/25/18
08:00:00 PM
01/25/18
Thursday
08:00:00 PM
Thursday
01/25/18
08:00:00 PM
01/25/18
Thursday
08:00:00 PM
Thursday
01/25/18
08:00:00 PM
01/25/18
Thursday
08:00:00 PM
Friday
01/26/18
08:00:00 PM
01/26/18
Friday
08:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Jan 22 Mon 7:30 PM Gaelic Storm Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Buy Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 7:30 PM Gaelic Storm Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 8:00 PM Gaelic Storm The Queen - Wilmington
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:30 PM Byrne & Kelly Zilkha Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 8:00 PM Gaelic Storm Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 8:15 PM Tuatha Dea Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Buy Tickets
Jan 30 Tue 8:00 PM Gaelic Storm Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 8:00 PM Gaelic Storm Plaza Theatre - FL
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:30 PM Gaelic Storm Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:00 PM Gaelic Storm Lyric Theatre - Stuart
Stuart, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 7:30 PM Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 8:00 PM Wardruna Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Montreal, QUE
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:30 PM Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall
East Lansing, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:30 PM Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 8:00 PM Santiano Stadthalle Chemnitz - Grosser Saal
Chemnitz, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 8:00 PM Santiano Freiheitshalle Hof
Hof, Bavaria
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 6:30 PM Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 7:00 PM Santiano Bordelandhalle - GETEC Arena
Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:30 PM Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy Capitol Theater At Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 8:00 PM Tuatha Dea Sam's Burger Joint
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 8:00 PM Ciaran Nagle & Tara Nagle Newberry Opera House
Newberry, SC
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 8:00 PM Santiano TUI Arena
Hannover, Lower Saxony
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 8:00 PM Gaelic Storm The Cabot - Cabot Performing Arts Center
Beverly, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM Santiano Iss Dome
Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM The Seamus Egan Project The Barns At Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9