World - Celtic Tickets

World Celtic Concert Tickets

World Celtic Concert Tickets

Celtic music has always seemed to be in its own world with its harmonies and melodies reaching out like sirens and not banshees. Thus, world Celtic music will always have an audience. In particular, it is the combination of those incredible ethereal vocals and the folk music fiddle which seem to be the staples of the genre. For some unknown reason these two elements, when in combination, seem to inspire memories of lush green fields and beautiful tragedy, enough to inspire yet another great novel from an Irish novelist. World Celtic tickets may not be in the most demand, but they remains comfortably cherished by millions around the globe.

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Friday
03/24/17
08:00:00 PM
03/24/17
Friday
08:00:00 PM
Friday
03/24/17
08:00:00 PM
03/24/17
Friday
08:00:00 PM
Saturday
03/25/17
07:00:00 PM
03/25/17
Saturday
07:00:00 PM
Saturday
03/25/17
08:00:00 PM
03/25/17
Saturday
08:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Mar 24 Fri 7:30 PM Celtic Woman Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 7:30 PM Celtic Woman Berglund Performing Arts Theatre
Roanoke, VA
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Red Hot Chilli Pipers Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
Wilkes Barre, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM Rhythm In The Night Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM Rockin' Road To Dublin Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Theatre At The Scranton Cultural Center - Masonic Temple
Scranton, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 3:00 PM Celtic Woman Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts
Newport News, VA
Buy Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 8:00 PM The Red Hot Chilli Pipers B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 28 Tue 7:00 PM Celtic Woman Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 7:00 PM Celtic Woman The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena
Indiana, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 7:30 PM The Young Irelanders Colonial Theatre - Idaho Falls
Idaho Falls, ID
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:30 PM Irish Night Stanley Theatre - Utica
Utica, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 8:00 PM Celtic Woman American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 8:00 PM Celtic Woman American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 3:00 PM Celtic Woman Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:30 PM Celtic Woman Centre In The Square - Ontario
Kitchener, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 7:00 PM Celtic Woman Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 7:00 PM Celtic Woman Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 7:30 PM Celtic Woman Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 7:30 PM Celtic Woman Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Natalie Macmaster Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 3:00 PM Celtic Woman Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 8:00 PM Celtic Woman Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Tue 7:00 PM Celtic Woman The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Worcester, MA
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 7:00 PM Celtic Woman Collins Center for the Arts
Orono, ME
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 7:00 PM Celtic Woman SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4