Zellerbach Hall Information and Schedule

Zellerbach Hall tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 21 Wed 8:00 PM Tony Kushner & Sarah Vowell In Conversation Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 PM Company Wang Ramirez Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 3:00 PM Company Wang Ramirez Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 8:00 PM Emanuel Ax, Leonidas Kavakos & Yo-Yo Ma Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 7:00 PM Kronos Quartet Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 7 Wed 8:00 PM Eva Yerbabuena Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 22 Thu 8:00 PM Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra: Chick Corea Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 8:00 PM Seattle Symphony Orchestra Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sun 3:00 PM Seattle Symphony Orchestra Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Tue 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Wed 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Thu 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 2:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sun 3:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sun 3:00 PM Richard Goode Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
May 4 Fri 8:00 PM Ex Machina - 887 Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
May 5 Sat 8:00 PM Ex Machina - 887 Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sun 7:00 PM TAO Dance Company Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >