Zellerbach Hall Information and Schedule

Zellerbach Hall tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Sep 30 Fri 8:00 PM Layla and Majnun Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 8:00 PM Layla and Majnun Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 2 Sun 3:00 PM Layla and Majnun Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 8:00 PM Esa Pekka Salonen Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 9 Sun 3:00 PM Esa Pekka Salonen Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 8:00 PM Zakir Hussain Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Fri 8:00 PM Afropop Spectacular: Mahmoud Ahmed & Trio da Kali Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Thu 8:00 PM Robert Wilson Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 8:00 PM Robert Wilson Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 8:00 PM Robert Wilson Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 13 Sun 3:00 PM Robert Wilson Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 8:00 PM The Havana Cuba All Stars Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 8:00 PM Vienna Boys Choir Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 8:00 PM Kronos Quartet Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 4 Sun 3:00 PM Joyce DiDonato Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 3:00 PM Emanuel Ax Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM Kodo Drummers Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 3:00 PM Kodo Drummers Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 8:00 PM Lucinda Childs Dance Company: John Adams - Lucinda Childs' Available Light Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 8:00 PM Lucinda Childs Dance Company: John Adams - Lucinda Childs' Available Light Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 8:00 PM 7 Fingers: Cuisine & Confessions Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 8:00 PM 7 Fingers: Cuisine & Confessions Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 8:00 PM 7 Fingers: Cuisine & Confessions Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 7:00 PM Black Arm Band Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 8:00 PM The Nile Project Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2