Zellerbach Hall Information and Schedule

Zellerbach Hall tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Lila Downs Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM Matt Groening & Lynda Barry Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 8:00 PM ODC Dance: Boulders and Bones Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Rossini, Ogonek and Bruckner Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Schubert, Mozart and Schumann Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Brahms Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 8:00 PM Garrison Keillor Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM Dorrance Dance Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 3:00 PM Creative Traditional Orchestra of Korea's National Gugak Center Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 PM Creative Traditional Orchestra of Korea's National Gugak Center Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 PM Mariinsky Orchestra Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 3:00 PM Mariinsky Orchestra Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 8:00 PM Les Arts Florissants Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 PM Ian Bostridge Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 PM Tango Buenos Aires Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 7:00 PM Festival of South African Dance Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 PM Joffrey Ballet Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 PM Joffrey Ballet Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 3:00 PM Joffrey Ballet Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 PM Imago Theatre Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 2:00 PM Imago Theatre Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 3:00 PM Imago Theatre Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 PM Mark Morris Dance Group Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 2:00 PM Mark Morris Dance Group Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 PM Mark Morris Dance Group Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3