Xfinity Center - College Park Information and Schedule

Xfinity Center - College Park tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Nov 21 Tue 6:00 PM Maryland Terrapins Vs. Howard Bison (women) Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Purdue Boilermakers Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 6:30 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (WOMEN) Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 7:00 PM Maryland Terrapins Vs. Ohio Bobcats Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:00 PM Maryland Terrapins Vs. George Washington Colonials (women) Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 12:30 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Mon 6:00 PM Maryland Terrapins Vs. Loyola Marymount Lions (women) Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Dec 12 Tue 7:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Catholic University Cardinals Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 6:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Illinois Fighting Illini (WOMEN) Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 8:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. UMBC Retrievers Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 6:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Iowa Hawkeyes (WOMEN) Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 8:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Jan 11 Thu 8:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Michigan State Spartans (WOMEN) Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Jan 16 Tue 7:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Indiana Hoosiers (WOMEN) Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Jan 18 Thu 8:30 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Mon 7:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Ohio State Buckeyes (WOMEN) Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 1:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Michigan State Spartans Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights (WOMEN) Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 1:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Wisconsin Badgers Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 12:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Northwestern Wildcats Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 6:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Purdue Boilermakers (WOMEN) Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 12:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Michigan Wolverines Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee