Xcel Energy Center Information and Schedule

Xcel Energy Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 6 Tue 7:00 PM Stevie Nicks & The Pretenders Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 3:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 5:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 13 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Florida Panthers Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 1:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona Coyotes Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. New York Islanders Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 5:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 12 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal Canadiens Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 17 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey Devils Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona Coyotes Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 8:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville Predators Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 3:30 AM North Star College Cup: Minnesota vs. Minnesota Duluth & Bemidji State vs. St. Cloud State Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 3:30 AM North Star College Cup Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 7:30 PM World's Toughest Rodeo Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:30 PM World's Toughest Rodeo Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 2:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit Red Wings Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3