Xcel Energy Center Information and Schedule

Xcel Energy Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Dec 14 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 1:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville Predators Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Florida Panthers Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo Sabres Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:30 PM Cinch World's Toughest Rodeo Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:30 PM Cinch World's Toughest Rodeo Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 6:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sun 6:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 8:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Mon 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa Senators Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Mon 7:00 PM Super Bowl Opening Night Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas Golden Knights Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 7:30 PM The Night Before: Dave Matthews Band Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona Coyotes Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 13 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Washington Capitals Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 1:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose Sharks Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2