Xcel Energy Center Information and Schedule

Xcel Energy Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Sep 30 Fri 7:00 PM WNBA Semifinals: Minnesota Lynx vs. Phoenix Mercury - Home Game 2 Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Oct 2 Sun 5:00 PM NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina Hurricanes Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Oct 5 Wed 7:00 PM Def Leppard, REO Speedwagon & Tesla Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Mon 8:00 PM Kanye West Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Thu 7:30 PM Prince The Official Tribute: Stevie Wonder, Christina Aguilera & Chaka Khan Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 6:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Oct 17 Mon 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles Kings Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Oct 20 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 3:30 AM Belong Tour - 2 Day Pass Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 7:30 PM Pentatonix & Us the Duo Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Nov 1 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo Sabres Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Boston Bruins Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Nov 23 Wed 6:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Fri 3:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 10:00 AM Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3