Xcel Energy Center Information and Schedule

Xcel Energy Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jun 23 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Lynx vs. Washington Mystics Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 6:00 PM Minnesota Lynx vs. San Antonio Stars Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 6 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Lynx vs. Los Angeles Sparks Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 8:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 6:00 PM Minnesota Lynx vs. Phoenix Mercury Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 12:00 PM Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM J. Cole Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Lynx vs. New York Liberty Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 8:00 PM Roger Waters Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:30 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 6:00 PM Minnesota Lynx vs. Seattle Storm Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Lynx vs. Atlanta Dream Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes & Charlie Puth Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Lynx vs. Los Angeles Sparks Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 7:30 PM Linkin Park & Machine Gun Kelly Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Lynx vs. Indiana Fever Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 21 Mon 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 22 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Lynx vs. Phoenix Mercury Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:30 PM Tim McGraw & Faith Hill Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:30 PM Tim McGraw & Faith Hill Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Lynx vs. Chicago Sky Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Sep 3 Sun 6:00 PM Minnesota Lynx vs. Washington Mystics Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2