Winspear Opera House Information and Schedule

Winspear Opera House tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Dec 16 Sat 11:00 AM How The Grinch Stole Christmas Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 2:00 PM How The Grinch Stole Christmas Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 5:00 PM How The Grinch Stole Christmas Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 PM How The Grinch Stole Christmas Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 11:00 AM How The Grinch Stole Christmas Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 2:00 PM How The Grinch Stole Christmas Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 7:30 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Wed 7:30 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:30 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 8:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 2:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 8:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 24 Sun 2:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 26 Tue 2:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 26 Tue 7:30 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 7:30 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 7:30 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 2:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 8:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 2:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 8:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 2:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4