Winspear Opera House Information and Schedule

Winspear Opera House tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Aug 28 Mon 7:30 PM Lyle Lovett and His Large Band Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 7 Thu 7:30 PM Beauty and The Beast Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 8:00 PM Beauty and The Beast Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 7:00 PM Jennifer Hudson Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 10 Sun 1:00 PM Beauty and The Beast Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 10 Sun 6:00 PM Beauty and The Beast Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 13 Wed 7:30 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 7:30 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 2:00 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 2:00 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 7:30 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 7:30 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:30 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 2:00 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 7:30 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 2:00 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 2:00 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 7:30 PM Fun Home Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 PM Dallas Opera: Samson and Dalila Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 2:00 PM Dallas Opera: Samson and Dalila Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: Samson and Dalila Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5