Winspear Opera House Information and Schedule

Winspear Opera House tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
May 7 Sun 2:00 PM Dallas Opera: Norma Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 9 Tue 8:00 PM Garrison Keillor Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 16 Tue 7:30 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 17 Wed 7:30 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 18 Thu 7:30 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:00 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 2:00 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 8:00 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 2:00 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 7:30 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 23 Tue 7:30 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 24 Wed 7:30 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 25 Thu 7:30 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 26 Fri 8:00 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 2:00 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 8:00 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 2:00 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 7:30 PM Into The Woods Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jun 13 Tue 7:30 PM Something Rotten! Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jun 14 Wed 7:30 PM Something Rotten! Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 7:30 PM Something Rotten! Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 8:00 PM Something Rotten! Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 2:00 PM Something Rotten! Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 8:00 PM Something Rotten! Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 2:00 PM Something Rotten! Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3