Winspear Opera House Information and Schedule

Winspear Opera House tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jul 7 Fri 7:30 PM Neil Gaiman Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 7:30 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 12 Wed 7:30 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 7:30 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 8:00 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 2:00 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 8:00 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 2:00 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 7:30 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 7:30 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 7:30 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 2:00 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 7:30 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 2:00 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 8:00 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 2:00 PM Finding Neverland Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 28 Mon 7:30 PM Lyle Lovett And His Large Band Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 2:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 2:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 8:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 2:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 PM Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2