Westfalenstadion Information and Schedule

Westfalenstadion tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Aug 26 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. Hertha Bsc Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Koln Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. RB Leipzig Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Bayern Munich Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Schalke 04 Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. SV Werder Bremen Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. VfL Wolfsburg Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. Sc Freiburg Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. Hamburger Sv Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Augsburg Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. Hannover 96 Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
May 5 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. FSV Mainz 05 Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >