Weesner Family Amphitheater Information and Schedule

Weesner Family Amphitheater tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jun 14 Wed 7:30 PM Delta Rae Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:30 PM Buddy Guy Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 7:30 PM Boz Scaggs Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 7:00 PM Dark Star Orchestra Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 7:30 PM Mason Jennings Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 7:30 PM Asleep At The Wheel & Dale Watson Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 7:30 PM Ziggy Marley Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 7:30 PM The B-52s Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 6 Thu 7:30 PM Ben Harper And The Innocent Criminals Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 7:00 PM Choo Choo Soul Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 10 Mon 7:30 PM Natalie Merchant Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 12 Wed 7:30 PM Robert Cray Band Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 7:30 PM Jonny Lang Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 7:30 PM Amos Lee Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 7:30 PM Amos Lee Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 7:30 PM Jerry Jeff Walker Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:30 PM Mary Chapin Carpenter Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 7:00 PM Steve Earle and The Dukes Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:30 PM Gear Daddies Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 7:30 PM Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 7:30 PM Los Lonely Boys Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 7:30 PM Dave Koz & Larry Graham Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:30 PM Herbie Hancock Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:30 PM The BoDeans Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 7:30 PM Josh Thompson Weesner Family Amphitheater
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2