Victory Field Information and Schedule

Victory Field tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
May 30 Tue 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 7:15 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Gwinnett Braves Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Gwinnett Braves Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Gwinnett Braves Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 19 Mon 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 20 Tue 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 21 Wed 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 26 Mon 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Durham Bulls Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Durham Bulls Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Durham Bulls Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Durham Bulls Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 7:15 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 4 Tue 6:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 7:15 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 24 Mon 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2