Victory Field Information and Schedule

Victory Field tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jun 28 Wed 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Durham Bulls Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Durham Bulls Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 7:15 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 4 Tue 6:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 7:15 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 24 Mon 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 7:15 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Pawtucket Red Sox Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Pawtucket Red Sox Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Pawtucket Red Sox Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Aug 7 Mon 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Buffalo Bisons Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Buffalo Bisons Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Buffalo Bisons Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Syracuse Chiefs Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:15 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Syracuse Chiefs Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Syracuse Chiefs Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Syracuse Chiefs Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2