Vic Theatre Information and Schedule

Vic Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 PM Mavis Staples Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 8:00 PM Lotus Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 8:00 PM Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:30 PM Valerie June Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:30 PM Hippo Campus Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 7:30 PM Majid Jordan Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 7:30 PM Celebrating David Bowie Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 PM Bianca Del Rio Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 8:00 PM Railroad Earth Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 9:00 PM Rod Tuffcurls and The Bench Press Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 7:30 PM OMD - Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 PM They Might Be Giants Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 7:30 PM Puddles Pity Party Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 8:00 PM Dixie Dregs Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sun 7:30 PM Buckethead Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 7:00 PM Haters Roast Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Thu 8:00 PM Rob Bell Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 8:00 PM Weird Al Yankovic Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 8:00 PM Weird Al Yankovic Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Wed 7:30 PM Clean Bandit Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 8:00 PM The Wood Brothers Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 8:00 PM The Wood Brothers Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 PM Jeff Tweedy Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 PM Jeff Tweedy Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
May 1 Tue 7:30 PM Steven Wilson Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2