Vic Theatre Information and Schedule

Vic Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jun 29 Thu 7:30 PM Ok Go Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 11:00 PM Pink Talking Fish - A Tribute to Pink Floyd, The Talking Heads & Phish Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:00 PM IMomsohard Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 9:30 PM IMomsohard Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 8:00 PM Toad The Wet Sprocket Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:00 PM MattyB Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 5:00 PM Mystery Science Theater 3000 Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 8:00 PM Mystery Science Theater 3000 Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM Tim and Eric's Awesome Show Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 8:00 PM Tim and Eric's Awesome Show Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 24 Mon 8:00 PM Tim and Eric's Awesome Show Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 9:00 PM Foster The People Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 11:00 PM Ryan Adams Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 11:00 PM Banks & The Japanese House Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 11:00 PM The Shins Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 8:00 PM Gregory Alan Isakov & Blind Pilot Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 7:30 PM Oh Wonder Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM Rhiannon Giddens Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:30 PM Boyce Avenue Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 9:30 PM The Growlers Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 8:00 PM The Kooks Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 8:00 PM Japandroids & Cloud Nothings Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 8:00 PM Slowdive Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 8 Wed 8:00 PM Elbow Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:30 PM Johnnyswim Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2