Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Information and Schedule

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM Franco Escamilla Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 8:00 PM 90s Pop Tour: Fey, OV7 & Aleks Syntek Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 8 Wed 8:00 PM So You Think You Can Dance? Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 7:00 PM Air 1 Positive Hits Tour: Skillet, Britt Nicole, Colton Dixon & Tauren Wells Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 6:00 PM Peppa Pig Live! Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 8:00 PM Lindsey Stirling Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:30 PM Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 6:30 PM KSCS Country Fest: Chris Young, Kane Brown & Tucker Beathard Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 PM Trailer Park Boys Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 13 Wed 8:00 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 7:30 PM Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 1:30 PM Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:30 PM Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 9:00 PM Gary Owen Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 1:00 PM Wild Kratts - Live Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:30 PM Little Big Town, Kacey Musgraves & Midland Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 7:00 PM Power Rangers Live! Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
May 11 Fri 8:00 PM Celtic Woman Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee