Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Information and Schedule

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Dec 13 Wed 8:00 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 7:30 PM Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 1:30 PM Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:30 PM Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 9:00 PM Gary Owen Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 PM Joe, 112 & Next Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 PM Dennis DeYoung Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 1:00 PM Wild Kratts - Live Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 8:00 PM Adam Trent Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:30 PM Little Big Town, Kacey Musgraves & Midland Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 8:00 PM Banda MS Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM Alan Jackson Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 PM Festival of Laughs: Sommore, Arnez J, Earthquake, George Wallace & Bruce Bruce Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 PM MercyMe & Tenth Avenue North Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 2:00 PM Bubble Guppies Live Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 7:00 PM 14th Annual Blues Festival: Sir Charles Jones, Willie Clayton, Pokey Bear & Bobby Rush Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 7:30 PM Alabama Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 8:00 PM Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 PM Maks, Val & Peta Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sun 8:00 PM Maluma Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
May 4 Fri 7:00 PM Gaither Texas Homecoming Spectacular Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
May 5 Sat 1:00 PM Gaither Texas Homecoming Spectacular Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
May 11 Fri 8:00 PM Celtic Woman Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
May 12 Sat 4:00 PM Disney Junior Dance Party Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sun 8:00 PM Yanni Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee