Variety Playhouse Information and Schedule

Variety Playhouse tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Sep 28 Wed 8:00 PM Tycho Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Thu 8:30 PM The Oh Hellos Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 8:30 PM The Temper Trap Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Oct 11 Tue 8:00 PM Henry Rollins Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Fri 9:00 PM Turnpike Troubadours & Dalton Domino Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 8:00 PM The Mavericks Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Tue 8:00 PM Echo and The Bunnymen Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Tue 8:00 PM Bianca Del Rio Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 8:30 PM Catfish and The Bottlemen Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 8:00 PM Blue Oyster Cult Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 2 Wed 8:00 PM Kishi Bashi Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Fri 8:30 PM Galactic & Fruition Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 7 Mon 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Wed 8:00 PM Guided By Voices & Surfer Blood Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Thu 8:00 PM Daughter Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 8:00 PM The Dillinger Escape Plan Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 8:00 PM Chris Robinson Brotherhood Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 13 Sun 7:30 PM George Winston Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Wed 8:00 PM Jonny Lang Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 8:00 PM Brothers Osborne Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 8:00 PM Shawn Mullins Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 8:30 PM Mike Gordon Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Dec 7 Wed 8:30 PM Seu Jorge - A Tribute to David Bowie Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 8:00 PM Tommy Emmanuel Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Tue 8:00 PM Dirkschneider Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2