Valley View Casino Center Information and Schedule

Valley View Casino Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
May 27 Sat 3:30 AM My Life Every Day USA: Zeds Dead, Tchami & Louis The Child - 2 Day Pass Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 9:00 PM My Life Every Day USA - Saturday Admission Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 9:00 PM My Life Every Day USA - Sunday Admission Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 8:00 PM Gloria Trevi & Alejandra Guzman Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 7:30 PM Magic 92.5 Birthday Bash: Morris Day and The Time & Zapp Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 7:30 PM Maxwell Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 4:45 PM WWE: Smackdown Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes & Charlie Puth Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 7:00 PM Hall and Oates & Tears For Fears Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 7:30 PM Tim McGraw & Faith Hill Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 8:00 PM Neil Diamond Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 8:00 PM The Comedy Get Down Tour: Cedric The Entertainer, Eddie Griffin, D.L. Hughley & George Lopez Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live! Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live! Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live! Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live! Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live! Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live! Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 5:00 PM Marvel Universe Live! Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM Janet Jackson Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Andre Rieu & His Johann Strauss Orchestra Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >