Valley View Casino Center Information and Schedule

Valley View Casino Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Aug 6 Sun 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 8:00 PM Neil Diamond Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 8:00 PM The Comedy Get Down Tour: Cedric The Entertainer, Eddie Griffin, D.L. Hughley & George Lopez Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live! Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live! Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live! Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live! Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live! Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live! Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 5:00 PM Marvel Universe Live! Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 3 Sun 3:45 PM Funk and R&B Festival Extravaganza: Con Funk Shun, Brick, Original Lakeside & Rose Royce Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 9:00 PM LED Tramps Like Us: Yellow Claw, Joyryde & Skoope Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM Janet Jackson Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Texas Stars Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Texas Stars Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 7:30 PM Odesza Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Andre Rieu & His Johann Strauss Orchestra Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Stockton Heat Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Ontario Reign Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 8 Wed 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Texas Stars Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Stockton Heat Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Ontario Reign Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Tucson Roadrunners Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Tucson Roadrunners Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3