Valley View Casino Center Information and Schedule

Valley View Casino Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Sep 27 Tue 7:30 PM Dolly Parton Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Fri 9:00 PM LED Tramps Like Us Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 4 Tue 4:45 PM WWE: Smackdown Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 9 Sun 1:00 PM Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 9 Sun 5:00 PM Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Fri 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Tucson Roadrunners Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Ontario Reign Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 8:00 PM R. Kelly Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Wed 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Texas Stars Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Stockton Heat Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Manitoba Moose Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Manitoba Moose Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. San Jose Barracuda Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. San Jose Barracuda Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 23 Wed 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Toruk Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Thu 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Toruk Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Fri 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Toruk Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 4:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Toruk Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 8:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Toruk Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3