University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall Information and Schedule

University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jan 26 Thu 7:30 PM Edgar Meyer & Christian McBride University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:30 PM Good Vibrations University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 2:00 PM Good Vibrations University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 7:30 PM Kodo Drummers University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 7:30 PM Kodo Drummers University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:30 PM Aspen Santa Fe Ballet University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 2:00 PM Aspen Santa Fe Ballet University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 7:30 PM Dakhabrakha University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:30 PM Brass and Bagpipes: Celtic Fling University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:30 PM Brass and Bagpipes: Celtic Fling University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 2:00 PM Brass and Bagpipes: Celtic Fling University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 2:00 PM Sound of The Rockies: A Wrinkle In Time University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 7:30 PM Sound of The Rockies: A Wrinkle In Time University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:30 PM Colorado Ballet: The Little Mermaid University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 2:00 PM Colorado Ballet: The Little Mermaid University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:30 PM Colorado Ballet: The Little Mermaid University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 2:00 PM Colorado Ballet: The Little Mermaid University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 6:30 PM Colorado Ballet: The Little Mermaid University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 7:30 PM Black Grace University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 7:30 PM Nude Music University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 7:30 PM Wonderbound: Divisions With Flobots University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 2:00 PM Wonderbound: Divisions With Flobots University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 7:30 PM Sound of The Rockies: Acappellooza University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >