University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall Information and Schedule

University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Dec 10 Sat 7:30 PM Sound of The Rockies: Welcome Christmas University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 2:00 PM Brass & Angels Sing University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 7:30 PM Brass & Angels Sing University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 2:00 PM Brass & Angels Sing University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Tue 7:30 PM Irish Dance Performance Academy University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 2:00 PM Denver Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 7:30 PM Denver Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 2:00 PM Denver Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 7:30 PM Denver Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 2:00 PM The Whiffenpoofs University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 7:30 PM The Whiffenpoofs University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Jan 18 Wed 7:30 PM Roomful of Teeth University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 7:30 PM Edgar Meyer & Christian McBride University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:30 PM Good Vibrations University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 2:00 PM Good Vibrations University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:30 PM Aspen Santa Fe Ballet University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 2:00 PM Aspen Santa Fe Ballet University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 7:30 PM Dakhabrakha University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:30 PM Brass and Bagpipes: Celtic Fling University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:30 PM Brass and Bagpipes: Celtic Fling University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 2:00 PM Brass and Bagpipes: Celtic Fling University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 2:00 PM Sound of The Rockies: A Wrinkle In Time University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 7:30 PM Sound of The Rockies: A Wrinkle In Time University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:30 PM Colorado Ballet: The Little Mermaid University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 2:00 PM Colorado Ballet: The Little Mermaid University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2