University Of Dayton Arena Information and Schedule

University Of Dayton Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 6 Tue 7:00 PM Dayton Flyers vs. St. Josephs (IN) Pumas University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 2:00 PM Dayton Flyers vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:00 PM Dayton Flyers vs. Vanderbilt Commodores University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 7:00 PM Dayton Flyers vs. Virginia Military Keydets University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 6:00 PM Dayton Flyers vs. La Salle Explorers University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Fri 7:00 PM Dayton Flyers vs. Rhode Island Rams University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 7:00 PM Dayton Flyers vs. Richmond Spiders University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 2:00 PM Dayton Flyers vs. St. Louis Billikens University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 12:30 PM Dayton Flyers vs. Duquesne Dukes University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 8:00 PM Dayton Flyers vs. St. Joseph's Hawks University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 6:30 PM Antioch Shrine Circus University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 12:00 PM Antioch Shrine Circus University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 6:00 PM Antioch Shrine Circus University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 11:00 AM Antioch Shrine Circus University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 5:00 PM Antioch Shrine Circus University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 2:00 PM Dayton Flyers vs. St. Bonaventure Bonnies University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 7:00 PM Dayton Flyers vs. George Mason Patriots University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 8:00 PM Dayton Flyers vs. Virginia Commonwealth Rams University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Tue 3:30 AM NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: First Four - All Sessions University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Tue 6:00 PM NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: First Four - Session 1 University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 6:00 PM NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: First Four - Session 2 University Of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >