Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts Information and Schedule

Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
May 26 Fri 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 8:45 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 8:45 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 5 Mon 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 6 Tue 8:45 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 8:45 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 8:45 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 12 Mon 8:45 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 13 Tue 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 14 Wed 8:45 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 8:45 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 19 Mon 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 20 Tue 8:45 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 21 Wed 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 8:45 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 8:45 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 26 Mon 8:45 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 8:45 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Additional Venues Near Ivins, UT
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee