Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts Information and Schedule

Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Aug 22 Tue 8:30 PM Mamma Mia! Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 8:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 8:30 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 8:30 PM Mamma Mia! Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 8:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 28 Mon 8:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 29 Tue 8:30 PM Mamma Mia! Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 30 Wed 8:30 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 31 Thu 8:30 PM Mamma Mia! Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 5 Tue 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 6 Wed 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 7 Thu 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 8:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 11 Mon 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 12 Tue 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 13 Wed 8:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Mon 8:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Additional Venues Near Ivins, UT
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee