The Playhouse on Rodney Square Information and Schedule

The Playhouse on Rodney Square tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Feb 7 Tue 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 2:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 8:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 2:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 8:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 2:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 7:30 PM Riverdance The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Wed 2:00 PM Riverdance The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Wed 7:30 PM Riverdance The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 7:30 PM Riverdance The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 8:00 PM Riverdance The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 2:00 PM Riverdance The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 8:00 PM Riverdance The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 2:00 PM Riverdance The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 7 Tue 7:30 PM Pippin The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 2:00 PM Pippin The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 7:30 PM Pippin The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 7:30 PM Pippin The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 8:00 PM Pippin The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 2:00 PM Pippin The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 8:00 PM Pippin The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 2:00 PM Pippin The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 8:00 PM 1964 The Tribute The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2