The Playhouse on Rodney Square Information and Schedule

The Playhouse on Rodney Square tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Dec 21 Thu 7:30 PM The Illusionists The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 2:00 PM The Illusionists The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Illusionists The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 10:00 AM The Illusionists The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 2:00 PM The Illusionists The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 8:00 PM The Illusionists The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Tue 7:30 PM Cabaret The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 2:00 PM Cabaret The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 7:30 PM Cabaret The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Thu 7:30 PM Cabaret The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 PM Cabaret The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 2:00 PM Cabaret The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 PM Cabaret The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 2:00 PM Cabaret The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Apr 3 Tue 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Wed 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Wed 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Thu 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sun 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sun 8:00 PM Brian Regan The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
May 1 Tue 7:30 PM Motown - The Musical The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
May 2 Wed 2:00 PM Motown - The Musical The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2