The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall Information and Schedule

The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Mar 30 Thu 8:00 PM Philadelphia Symphony Orchestra: Bramwell Tovey - Pat Metheny With The American Beat The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 2:00 PM Philadelphia Symphony Orchestra: Bramwell Tovey - Pat Metheny With The American Beat The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 8:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Ella, Louis and All That Jazz The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Ella, Louis and All That Jazz The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Ella, Louis and All That Jazz The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 8:00 PM Philadelphia Symphony Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Yannick and Trifonov Reunited The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Philadelphia Symphony Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Yannick and Trifonov Reunited The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 2:00 PM Philadelphia Symphony Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Yannick and Trifonov Reunited The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 8:00 PM Billy Crystal The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 8:00 PM Billy Crystal The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 8:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Pops Rocks The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Pops Rocks The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Pops Rocks The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 7:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Richard Kaufman - Amadeus: Live with Film The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Richard Kaufman - Amadeus: Live with Film The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Richard Kaufman - Amadeus: Live with Film The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 7:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Opening Night Concert and Gala The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Dvorak, Mozart & Tchaikovsky The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Dvorak, Mozart & Tchaikovsky The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 2:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Dvorak, Mozart & Tchaikovsky The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 7:30 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - West Side Story in Concert The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 2:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - West Side Story in Concert The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - West Side Story in Concert The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 2:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - West Side Story in Concert The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 7:30 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Higdon & Mahler The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5