The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall Information and Schedule

The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Bruch & Mendelssohn The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 7:30 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Haydn & Beethoven The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:30 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Haydn & Beethoven The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 2:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Haydn & Beethoven The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 PM Jerry Blavat The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:30 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Beethoven's Fifth The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 2:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Beethoven's Fifth The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 11:30 AM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Kensho Watanabe - Bernstein: 100 Years Young The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: David Charles Abell - Lenny's Revolution The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Beethoven's Fifth The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:30 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla - A New Generation on the Podium The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 2:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla - A New Generation on the Podium The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 8:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla - A New Generation on the Podium The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:30 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Joshua Bell & Yannick The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 2:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Joshua Bell & Yannick The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM Branford Marsalis The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru - Joshua Bell and Cristi The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 2:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Joshua Bell & Yannick The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 7:30 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru - Polished Brass The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 2:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru - Polished Brass The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru - Polished Brass The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 7:30 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Michael Tilson Thomas - Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 6 The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 8:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Michael Tilson Thomas - Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 6 The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Michael Tilson Thomas - Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 6 The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Thu 7:30 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Rachmaninoff's Symphony No. 2 The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3