The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall Information and Schedule

The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Oct 21 Fri 8:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Elvis The King's Songbook The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Elvis The King's Songbook The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 8:00 PM Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve & Denis Kozhukhin - Russian Favorites The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 23 Sun 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Elvis The King's Songbook The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 30 Sun 2:00 PM Shanghai Acrobats The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Fri 8:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda & Alexander Toradze - Petrassi, Ravel & Beethoven The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 8:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda & Alexander Toradze - Petrassi, Ravel & Beethoven The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 27 Sun 2:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda & Alexander Toradze - Petrassi, Ravel & Beethoven The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 8:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - A Philly Pops Christmas The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - A Philly Pops Christmas The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 4 Sun 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - A Philly Pops Christmas The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 7 Wed 8:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - A Philly Pops Christmas The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - A Philly Pops Christmas The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 8:00 PM Philadelphia Symphony Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru - O Fortuna!-Carmina Burana The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - A Philly Pops Christmas The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 14 Wed 8:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - A Philly Pops Christmas The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - A Philly Pops Christmas The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - A Philly Pops Christmas The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 7:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - A Philly Pops Christmas The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 8:00 PM Salute To Vienna The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 8:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Sgt. Pepper Celebration The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Sgt. Pepper Celebration The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 5 Sun 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Sgt. Pepper Celebration The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Philly Pops: David Charles Abell - Blockbuster Broadway The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 3:00 PM The Philly Pops: David Charles Abell - Blockbuster Broadway The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2