The Kessler Information and Schedule

The Kessler tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 1 Wed 7:00 PM The Staves The Kessler
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 7:00 PM Second City The Kessler
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM Margo Price The Kessler
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 8:00 PM Shawn Mullins The Kessler
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 8:00 PM Lee Ann Womack The Kessler
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 7:00 PM 10,000 Maniacs The Kessler
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 10:00 PM 10,000 Maniacs The Kessler
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 8:00 PM Edie Brickell & New Bohemians The Kessler
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 8:00 PM Edie Brickell & New Bohemians The Kessler
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 16 Sun 7:00 PM Edie Brickell & New Bohemians The Kessler
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Thu 7:00 PM Los Lobos The Kessler
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >