Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center Information and Schedule

Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 PM Long Beach Symphony: Pepe Romero - Spanish Nights Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:30 PM A Smooth Jazz Concert For Friends and Lovers Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 8:00 PM Long Beach Symphony: Scottish Fantasy Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 7:30 PM Khullam Khulla- Rishi Kapoor Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 8:00 PM New Jack City Jam: K-Ci and JoJo, Tony Tone Toni, Color Me Badd & Al B Sure Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Fri 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sun 1:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 PM Long Beach Symphony: Prokofiev's Romeo and Juliet Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
May 3 Thu 7:30 PM David Sedaris Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
May 12 Sat 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
May 12 Sat 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
May 12 Sat 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sun 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sun 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Sat 8:00 PM Long Beach Symphony: Rachmaninoff & Tchaikovsky Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >