Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center Information and Schedule

Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 1 Sat 8:00 PM Long Beach Symphony: Benjamin Rous - Opening Night Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 8:00 PM Long Beach Symphony: Mei-Ann Chen & Joyce Yang - Rachmaninoff Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 8:00 PM Long Beach Symphony: Eckart Preu - Symphonie Fantastique Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 8:00 PM Long Beach Symphony: Paul Polivnick - Beethoven & Dvorak Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 8:00 PM Je'Caryous Johnson's Married But Single Too Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 1:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 8:00 PM Long Beach Symphony: Robert Island - An Evening of Mozart Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 8:00 PM Long Beach Symphony: JoAnn Falletta - Homecoming Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >