Stranahan Theater Information and Schedule

Stranahan Theater tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Oct 24 Tue 6:00 PM Peppa Pig Live! Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 7:00 PM For King and Country Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM Ray Lamontagne Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 PM Kansas - The Band Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 7:30 PM A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 PM A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 2:00 PM A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 PM A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 2:00 PM A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 7:30 PM A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:30 PM The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM Toledo Symphony Orchestra: Disney In Concert - Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 7:00 PM The Oak Ridge Boys Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 27 Mon 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 7:30 PM Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 3:00 PM Jim Brickman Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 PM Sandy Hackett's Rat Pack Show Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 7:30 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 7:30 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:30 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 2:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 8:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 2:00 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 7:30 PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2