Stranahan Theater Information and Schedule

Stranahan Theater tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Dec 7 Wed 7:30 PM Phantom of The Opera Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Thu 7:30 PM Phantom of The Opera Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Fri 8:00 PM Phantom of The Opera Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 2:00 PM Phantom of The Opera Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 8:00 PM Phantom of The Opera Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 2:00 PM Phantom of The Opera Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 7:30 PM Phantom of The Opera Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 2:00 PM The Nutcracker Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 7:00 PM The Nutcracker Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 2:00 PM The Nutcracker Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 10 Tue 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 11 Wed 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 12 Thu 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 2:00 PM Jersey Boys Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 8:00 PM Dionne Warwick Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 8:00 PM Ron White Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 5 Sun 2:00 PM Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:00 PM Travis Tritt Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 7:00 PM Garrison Keillor Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:30 PM Pippin Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 8:00 PM Pippin Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2