Stranahan Theater Information and Schedule

Stranahan Theater tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Jun 6 Tue 7:30 PM Kinky Boots Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 7:30 PM Kinky Boots Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 7:30 PM Kinky Boots Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 8:00 PM Kinky Boots Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 2:00 PM Kinky Boots Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 8:00 PM Kinky Boots Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 2:00 PM Kinky Boots Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 7:30 PM Kinky Boots Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 7:00 PM Brian Regan Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 8:00 PM Brian Wilson Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 6:00 PM Peppa Pig Live! Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 PM Kansas - The Band Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 7:30 PM A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 PM A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 2:00 PM A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 PM A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 2:00 PM A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3