State Theatre - Cleveland Information and Schedule

State Theatre - Cleveland tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 10 Sat 8:00 PM Dave Koz State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 2:30 PM Straight No Chaser State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 8:00 PM Mannheim Steamroller Christmas State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 8 Sun 7:00 PM Elvis Birthday Bash State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Wed 7:00 PM Dancing With The Stars State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM The O'Jays State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 5 Sun 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 8:00 PM Center Stage Comedy Tour: Sommore, Arnez J, John Witherspoon & Tommy Davidson State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 8:00 PM The Musical Box State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 10:00 AM Paw Patrol State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 2:00 PM Paw Patrol State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 10:00 AM Paw Patrol State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 2:00 PM Paw Patrol State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Wed 8:00 PM Let It Be State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 8:00 PM The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 7:30 PM Taj Express: Bollywood Musical Revue State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 8:00 PM Nu Soul Revival Tour: Musiq Soulchild, Chrisette Michele, Kindred the Family Soul & Avery Sunshine State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM Kathy Griffin State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 8:00 PM Alton Brown State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 8:00 PM Lewis Black State Theatre - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3