Starlight Theatre Information and Schedule

Starlight Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
May 22 Tue 8:00 PM On Your Feet Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
May 23 Wed 8:00 PM On Your Feet Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
May 24 Thu 8:00 PM On Your Feet Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
May 25 Fri 8:00 PM On Your Feet Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
May 26 Sat 8:00 PM On Your Feet Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sun 8:00 PM On Your Feet Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 5 Tue 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 6 Wed 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 7 Thu 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 8 Fri 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Sat 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sun 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 12 Tue 8:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 13 Wed 8:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 14 Thu 8:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 15 Fri 8:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Sat 8:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sun 8:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 22 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sun 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 29 Fri 8:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Sat 8:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jul 1 Sun 8:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Fri 8:00 PM Hairspray Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2