St. George Theatre Information and Schedule

St. George Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Dec 9 Fri 7:00 PM The St. George Theatre Christmas Show St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 3:00 PM The St. George Theatre Christmas Show St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 7:00 PM The St. George Theatre Christmas Show St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 3:00 PM The St. George Theatre Christmas Show St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 7:00 PM The St. George Theatre Christmas Show St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 1:00 PM The Nutcracker St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 6:00 PM The Nutcracker St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 6:00 PM PINKALICIOUS St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 8:00 PM The New Stylistics, The Chi-Lites & The Delfonics St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM The Elvis Tribute Artist Spectacular St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 4:00 PM Alice In Wonderland - Theatrical Production St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 8:00 PM Kashmir - The Led Zeppelin Experience St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 7:00 PM Michael Bolton St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 6:00 PM Madagascar Live! St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 8:00 PM Billy Gardell St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 7:00 PM Huey Lewis and The News St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 8:00 PM Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 8:00 PM Red Hot Chilli Pipers St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 8:00 PM Invincible: A Tribute to Michael Jackson St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 8:00 PM Graeme of Thrones St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 8:00 PM Brian Regan St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 4:00 PM The Wizard of Oz St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:30 PM Engelbert Humperdinck St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Dance To The Movies St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 7:30 PM Peter Frampton St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2