St. George Theatre Information and Schedule

St. George Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 30 Thu 8:00 PM Graeme of Thrones St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 8:00 PM Brian Regan St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 4:00 PM The Wizard of Oz St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:30 PM Engelbert Humperdinck St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Dance To The Movies St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 7:30 PM Peter Frampton St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 8:00 PM Jackson Browne St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 8:00 PM Hot Tuna St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 8:00 PM Dennis DeYoung: The Music of Styx St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 8:00 PM Ultimate 80s Explosion: The Best in Freestyle St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 7:00 PM Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 5:00 PM Peppa Pig's Big Splash St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 8:00 PM Jerry Rivera St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM Chaka Khan St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 8:00 PM Paul Anka St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 6:00 PM Seussical - The Musical St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
May 26 Fri 7:00 PM Miss New York Pageant: Preliminary Night #1 St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 7:00 PM Miss New York Pageant: Preliminary Night #2 St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 3:00 PM Miss New York Pageant: Finals St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 8:00 PM Beatles Blast: Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band 50th Anniversary St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 8:00 PM George Thorogood and The Destroyers St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 8:00 PM Sal Valentinetti St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >