St. George Theatre Information and Schedule

St. George Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 29 Sat 5:00 PM Peppa Pig's Big Splash St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM Chaka Khan St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 8:00 PM Paul Anka St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
May 17 Wed 8:00 PM Talkin Baseball: An Evening With Brian Cashman St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 6:00 PM Seussical - The Musical St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
May 26 Fri 7:00 PM Miss New York Pageant: Preliminary Night #1 St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 7:00 PM Miss New York Pageant: Preliminary Night #2 St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 3:00 PM Miss New York Pageant: Finals St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 8:00 PM Beatles Blast: Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band 50th Anniversary St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 8:00 PM George Thorogood and The Destroyers St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 8:00 PM Sal Valentinetti St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 8:00 PM Lee Fields & The Expressions St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Jerry Rivera St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 4:00 PM The Cat In The Hat St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 PM Pink Martini St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 8:00 PM Kathy Griffin St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 PM The Lords Of 52nd Street - Legends of the Billy Joel Band St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 2:00 PM Olate Dogs St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >