Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Information and Schedule

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Apr 25 Tue 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 2:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 2:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 7:00 PM Youth Singers of Calgary: IAmMusic Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
May 14 Sun 3:00 PM Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra - Symphony Sundays For Kids: Beethoven Lives Upstairs Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 7:30 PM Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - Raiders of the Lost Ark Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 2:00 PM Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - Raiders of the Lost Ark Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 7:00 PM Distant Worlds: The Music From Final Fantasy Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 7:00 PM John Mulaney Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 7:00 PM Victor Walk Documentary: Theo Fleury Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 8:00 PM Bonnie Raitt Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 8:00 PM Ryan Adams Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 7:30 PM Cool Choir Rocks The Jube Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 7:00 PM Celebration 2017 - We Are One Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 8:00 PM Bob Dylan Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 8:00 PM Rodriguez Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3