Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Information and Schedule

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Sep 28 Wed 7:00 PM Red Green Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Fri 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Fri 10:00 PM Jim Gaffigan Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 8:00 PM The YYcomedy Festival Gala Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 3:00 PM Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra: Karl Hirzer - Peter and the Wolf Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Nov 1 Tue 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Nov 2 Wed 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Thu 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Fri 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 2:00 PM Mamma Mia! Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 2:00 PM Mamma Mia! Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 7:30 PM Mamma Mia! Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Nov 8 Tue 7:30 PM Il Divo Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 8:00 PM Elvis Costello Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 6:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 6:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Tue 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 24 Sat 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2