Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Information and Schedule

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 15 Fri 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 6:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 6:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 6:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Dec 24 Sun 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 9:00 PM Ebi Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 8:00 PM The Tenors Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Shaping Sound Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 2:00 PM Alberta Ballet: Shaping Sound Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Shaping Sound Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Momix Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Momix Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 2:00 PM Alberta Ballet: Momix Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Momix Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 7:00 PM Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Feb 20 Tue 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 2:00 PM Motown - The Musical Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3