Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Information and Schedule

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Aug 19 Sat 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Aug 29 Tue 7:00 PM Circus of Unity Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 7:30 PM Yes & Todd Rundgren Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 12 Tue 7:30 PM Daniel O'Donnell Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 PM Googoosh Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Tango Fire Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Tango Fire Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 2:00 PM Alberta Ballet: Tango Fire Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Tango Fire Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 26 Tue 8:00 PM The Sound Of Music Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 8:00 PM The Sound Of Music Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 8:00 PM The Sound Of Music Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM The Sound Of Music Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 2:00 PM The Sound Of Music Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM The Sound Of Music Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 2:00 PM The Sound Of Music Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 7:30 PM The Sound Of Music Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 7:30 PM Richard Clayderman Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 7:30 PM Foreigner Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4