Soda Bar Information and Schedule

Soda Bar tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Mar 1 Thu 9:30 PM Money Chicha Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 8:30 PM Theo Katzman Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 8:30 PM Whitney Rose Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 8:00 PM Ex-Cult Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 7 Wed 8:00 PM The Academic Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Thu 8:30 PM U.S. Girls Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 9:30 PM Mt. Joy Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 8:30 PM Dick Stusso Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sun 7:30 PM Norma Jean Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Mon 8:30 PM He Is We Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Tue 8:30 PM Hibou Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 8:30 PM Luke Rathborne Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Thu 8:30 PM Mac Ayres Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 8:30 PM Blockhead Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 8:00 PM C.W. Stoneking Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 19 Mon 9:00 PM Liza Anne Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Wed 8:30 PM Crumb Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 22 Thu 9:00 PM The Night Game Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 8:30 PM Durand Jones & The Indications Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sun 9:30 PM Rhett Miller Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 26 Mon 8:30 PM Butcher Brown Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 27 Tue 8:00 PM Dan Andriano & Dave Hause Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Thu 8:30 PM Kolars & Escondido Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 8:30 PM Lindi Ortega Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 8:00 PM Vundabar Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3