Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort Information and Schedule

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
May 27 Sat 8:00 PM George Benson & Kenny G Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 8:00 PM Jason Aldean & Kane Brown Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 8:00 PM Bill Maher Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Jun 19 Mon 8:00 PM Avenged Sevenfold Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 8:00 PM Adam Sandler, David Spade, Nick Swardson & Rob Schneider Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 8:00 PM Journey & Asia Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Jun 26 Mon 7:30 PM Lionel Richie Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 8:00 PM Vince Neil & Lita Ford Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 7:00 PM Skid Row, Fuel, Dishwalla & Marcy Playground Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 7:00 PM Three Dog Night & Creedence Clearwater Revisited Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 6 Thu 8:00 PM Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 8:00 PM Weezer & Cold War Kids Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 8:00 PM Keith Urban Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 7:00 PM I Love The 90s: TLC, Naughty By Nature, Biz Markie, Tone Loc, Rob Base & C&C Music Factory Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 8:00 PM R. Kelly Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 7:00 PM Santana Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:00 PM Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 8:00 PM Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Mount Pleasant, MI
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee