Smith's Ballpark Information and Schedule

Smith's Ballpark tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jun 26 Mon 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Reno Aces Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Reno Aces Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Reno Aces Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 12:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Reno Aces Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 6:35 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Las Vegas 51s Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 6:35 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Las Vegas 51s Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Las Vegas 51s Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 6:35 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Las Vegas 51s Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Sacramento River Cats Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Sacramento River Cats Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Sacramento River Cats Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 1:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Sacramento River Cats Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 6:35 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Albuquerque Isotopes Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 6:35 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Albuquerque Isotopes Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Albuquerque Isotopes Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jul 24 Mon 6:35 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Albuquerque Isotopes Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Colorado Springs Sky Sox Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Colorado Springs Sky Sox Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Colorado Springs Sky Sox Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 1:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Colorado Springs Sky Sox Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 7 Mon 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 7:05 PM Salt Lake Bees vs. Tacoma Rainiers Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2