Silverstein Eye Centers Arena Information and Schedule

Silverstein Eye Centers Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jan 21 Sat 7:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Quad City Mallards Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 4:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Quad City Mallards Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Wed 7:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Cincinnati Cyclones Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 7:35 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Cincinnati Cyclones Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 7:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Cincinnati Cyclones Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 2:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Tue 7:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Quad City Mallards Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 7:35 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 7:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 7:30 PM Xtreme International Ice Racing Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:05 PM Kansas City Comets vs. Dallas Sidekicks Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 7:35 PM Kansas City Comets vs. Harrisburg Heat Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Quad City Mallards Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 4:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Toledo Walleye Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 7:00 PM Rivalry at the Rink Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:35 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Idaho Steelheads Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Allen Americans Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 5:05 PM Kansas City Comets vs. Cedar Rapids Rampage Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:35 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Allen Americans Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Allen Americans Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 4:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Tulsa Oilers Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:35 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Allen Americans Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 4:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Tulsa Oilers Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Tue 7:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Independence, MO
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee