Silverstein Eye Centers Arena Information and Schedule

Silverstein Eye Centers Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Nov 26 Sun 4:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Quad City Mallards Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Kalamazoo Wings Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Kalamazoo Wings Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Quad City Mallards Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 5:00 PM Kansas City Comets vs. Cedar Rapids Rampage Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 7:00 PM Cirque Musica Holiday Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:30 PM Kansas City Comets vs. Tacoma Stars Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 4:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Allen Americans Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Mon 7:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Allen Americans Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Colorado Eagles Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 4:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Colorado Eagles Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:30 PM Kansas City Comets vs. Milwaukee Wave Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:00 PM Kansas City Comets vs. Baltimore Blast Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 7:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Tulsa Oilers Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Kalamazoo Wings Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Quad City Mallards Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 7:00 PM Kansas City Comets vs. Harrisburg Heat Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Toledo Walleye Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Toledo Walleye Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 4:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Toledo Walleye Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Rapid City Rush Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Rapid City Rush Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 5:00 PM Kansas City Comets vs. Cedar Rapids Rampage Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 30 Tue 7:05 PM Kansas City Mavericks vs. Colorado Eagles Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Independence, MO
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee