Scottrade Center Information and Schedule

Scottrade Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jan 17 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 18 Wed 7:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Washington Capitals Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 12:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 4:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Vancouver Canucks Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 7:30 PM Bon Jovi Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 20 Mon 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Florida Panthers Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:45 PM Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 6:45 PM Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 1:50 PM Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 6:05 PM Missouri Valley Conference Men's Basketball Championship - Session 1 Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 12:05 PM Missouri Valley Conference Men's Basketball Championship - Session 2 Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 6:05 PM Missouri Valley Conference Men's Basketball Championship - Session 3 Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 2:35 PM Missouri Valley Conference Men's Basketball Championship - Session 4 Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2