Scottrade Center Information and Schedule

Scottrade Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Sep 30 Fri 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Oct 3 Mon 7:30 PM Maroon 5, Tove Lo & R. City Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Fri 7:30 PM Joel Osteen Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. New York Rangers Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Detroit Red Wings Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 6:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 4:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Wed 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 7:00 PM Maxwell & Mary J. Blige Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Nov 28 Mon 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 6:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 4 Sun 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 4 Sun 7:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 6 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Thu 7:00 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Fri 7:00 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3