Scottrade Center Information and Schedule

Scottrade Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Jan 23 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Jan 30 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 12:00 PM Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 4:00 PM Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 2:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:45 PM PBR 25th Anniversary Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 1:45 PM PBR 25th Anniversary Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 20 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 PM Blake Shelton, Brett Eldredge, Carly Pearce & Trace Adkins Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Detroit Red Wings Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 3:30 AM MVC Men's Conference Tournament - All Sessions Pass Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 6:00 PM MVC Men's Conference Tournament - Session 1 Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 12:00 PM MVC Men's Conference Tournament - Session 2 Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 6:00 PM MVC Men's Conference Tournament - Session 3 Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 2:30 PM MVC Men's Conference Tournament - Session 4 Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3