Saratoga Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

Saratoga Performing Arts Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
May 25 Fri 7:00 PM Kevin Hart Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Sat 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 11 Mon 7:00 PM Dead & Company Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 15 Fri 7:00 PM Kidz Bop Live Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Sat 7:00 PM Foreigner & Whitesnake Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Sat 3:30 AM Freihofers Saratoga Jazz Festival - 2 Day Pass Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Sat 12:00 PM Freihofers Saratoga Jazz Festival Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sun 12:00 PM Freihofers Saratoga Jazz Festival Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 26 Tue 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 27 Wed 7:00 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 29 Fri 7:00 PM Imagine Dragons Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Sat 7:30 PM Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 3 Tue 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band, Drive By Truckers & The Marcus King Band Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 7 Sat 3:30 PM Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 13 Fri 8:00 PM Dave Matthews Band Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Sat 8:00 PM Dave Matthews Band Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sun 7:00 PM Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sun 7:30 PM Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 31 Tue 7:30 PM Chicago & REO Speedwagon Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sun 7:00 PM Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 7 Tue 7:30 PM The Piano Guys Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sun 7:00 PM Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 23 Thu 7:00 PM Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee