Saratoga Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

Saratoga Performing Arts Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
May 17 Wed 3:30 AM 2017 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
May 18 Thu 7:00 PM Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:30 PM Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 7:30 PM Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 7:00 PM Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R. Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 20 Tue 7:00 PM Dead & Company Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 3:30 AM Freihofers Saratoga Jazz Festival - 2 Day Pass Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 12:00 PM Freihofers Saratoga Jazz Festival - Saturday Admission (Time: TBD) Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 12:00 PM Freihofers Saratoga Jazz Festival - Sunday Admission (Time: TBD) Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 7:30 PM Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 10 Mon 6:00 PM Nickelback & Daughtry Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 8:00 PM The Moody Blues Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 7:00 PM Foreigner, Cheap Trick & Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 7:30 PM Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 7:00 PM Florida Georgia Line, Nelly & Chris Lane Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:30 PM Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 7:00 PM Kings of Leon & Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 8:00 PM Australian Pink Floyd Show Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 7:30 PM OneRepublic, Fitz and The Tantrums & James Arthur Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 8:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls & Phillip Phillips Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 6:45 PM Counting Crows & Matchbox Twenty Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee