Santander Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

Santander Performing Arts Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jun 2 Fri 7:30 PM The McCartney Years Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:30 PM Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 8:00 PM Magic Men Live! Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 7:30 PM The Ultimate Queen Celebration Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 7:30 PM Bring It! Live Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 7:30 PM Johnny Mathis Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 3:00 PM PJ Masks Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 6:00 PM PJ Masks Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 7:30 PM Yes Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 4:00 PM Shopkins Live Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 6:00 PM Red Hot Chilli Pipers Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 7:30 PM ZZ Top Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 7:30 PM Fernando Varela Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:30 PM The Illusionists Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 7:00 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:00 PM Russian Grand Ballet: The Nutcracker Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 7:30 PM Cesar Millan Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 2:00 PM Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >