Santander Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

Santander Performing Arts Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Sep 30 Fri 7:30 PM Jeanne Robertson Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 7:30 PM The Hit Men Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 7:30 PM Black Violin Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 7:30 PM Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 9 Sun 7:30 PM Gavin DeGraw & Andy Grammer Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 11 Tue 7:30 PM Boz Scaggs Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 7:30 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: Great Choral Works Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 7:30 PM Josh Turner & Drew Baldridge Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Tue 7:30 PM Michael McDonald - Musician Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 8:00 PM Black Jacket Symphony: Pink Floyd Dark Side Of The Moon Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 7:30 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: Visconti, Brahms & Dvorak Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 12 Mon 7:00 PM Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 14 Wed 7:30 PM The Hip Hop Nutcracker Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 3:00 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: Holiday Extravaganza Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 7:30 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: A Tribute to Ray Charles Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 7:30 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: Mozart Celebration Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 7:30 PM John Cleese & Monty Python and the Holy Grail Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 7:30 PM The Wall Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:30 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: Hot Latin Nights! Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 8:00 PM Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 8:00 PM Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 7:30 PM Let It Be: A Celebration of the Music of The Beatles Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:30 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: An Evening of Beethoven Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 7:30 PM Brian Regan Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2