Santander Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

Santander Performing Arts Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 24 Fri 8:00 PM Steve Hackett Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:30 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: An Evening of Beethoven Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:30 PM The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 8:00 PM Stomp Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 3:00 PM Odd Squad Live Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 6:30 PM Odd Squad Live Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 7:30 PM Rocktopia Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 7:30 PM Brian Regan Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Mon 7:30 PM The Illusionists Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 7:30 PM Golden Dragon Acrobats Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 7:30 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: The World of Shakespeare Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 7:30 PM Blackberry Smoke Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
May 18 Thu 8:00 PM In Bed with Amber Rose Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 7:30 PM Daniel O'Donnell Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 7:30 PM The Ultimate Queen Celebration Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 7:30 PM Bring It! Live Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >