Santander Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

Santander Performing Arts Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jan 27 Sat 8:30 PM Se Nos Zafo Un Tornillo - El Stand Up Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:30 PM Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 9:00 PM Gilberto Santa Rosa Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 8:00 PM Jason Isbell & James McMurtry Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:30 PM Eddie Izzard Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 PM Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 7:30 PM Cesar Millan Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 PM Festival De La Independencia Dominicana Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 2:00 PM Chefs - A Sizzling Kitchen Showdown Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 7:30 PM Crowder Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 2:00 PM Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sun 3:00 PM Menopause - The Musical Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Tue 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 7:30 PM Scotty McCreery Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 7:30 PM The Beach Boys Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 8:00 PM Home Free Vocal Band Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Tue 8:00 PM Rent Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 7:30 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: Simon Mulligan - Glorious Gershwin Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 7:30 PM Jackson Galaxy Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Mon 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Wed 6:00 PM Disney Junior Dance Party Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
May 5 Sat 7:30 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: Ilya Yakushev - Picture This! Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
May 9 Wed 7:30 PM Paul Anka Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2