Santander Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

Santander Performing Arts Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Dec 10 Sat 2:00 PM Harry Connick Jr's The Happy Elf Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 7:30 PM Harry Connick Jr's The Happy Elf Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 3:00 PM Harry Connick Jr's The Happy Elf Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 12 Mon 7:00 PM Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 14 Wed 7:30 PM The Hip Hop Nutcracker Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 3:00 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: Holiday Extravaganza Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 7:30 PM Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 7:30 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: A Tribute to Ray Charles Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 7:30 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: Mozart Celebration Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 7:30 PM John Cleese & Monty Python and the Holy Grail Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 7:30 PM The Wall Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:30 PM God Save the Queen - A Tribute to Queen Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:30 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: Hot Latin Nights! Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 4:00 PM Bill Engvall Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 7:00 PM Bill Engvall Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 8:00 PM Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 8:00 PM Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 7:30 PM Let It Be: A Celebration of the Music of The Beatles Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 8:00 PM Steve Hackett Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:30 PM Reading Symphony Orchestra: An Evening of Beethoven Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:30 PM The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 7:30 PM Brian Regan Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Mon 7:30 PM The Illusionists Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 7:30 PM Golden Dragon Acrobats Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2