Ruth N Halls Theatre Information and Schedule

Ruth N Halls Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 PM Peter and The Starcatcher Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 PM Peter and The Starcatcher Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Oct 31 Tue 7:30 PM Peter and The Starcatcher Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:30 PM Peter and The Starcatcher Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 7:30 PM Peter and The Starcatcher Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:30 PM Peter and The Starcatcher Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 2:00 PM Peter and The Starcatcher Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:30 PM Peter and The Starcatcher Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:30 PM Julius Caesar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:30 PM Julius Caesar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 7:30 PM Julius Caesar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 7:30 PM Julius Caesar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:30 PM Julius Caesar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 2:00 PM Julius Caesar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:30 PM Julius Caesar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:30 PM New Moves Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 2:00 PM New Moves Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:30 PM New Moves Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 2:00 PM New Moves Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 7:30 PM City of Angels Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Tue 7:30 PM City of Angels Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Wed 7:30 PM City of Angels Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 19 Thu 7:30 PM City of Angels Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Fri 7:30 PM City of Angels Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 2:00 PM City of Angels Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2