Ruth N Halls Theatre Information and Schedule

Ruth N Halls Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jan 13 Fri 7:30 PM Winter Dance Concert - Roots to Wings Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 2:00 PM Winter Dance Concert - Roots to Wings Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 7:30 PM Winter Dance Concert - Roots to Wings Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 2:00 PM Winter Dance Concert - Roots to Wings Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:30 PM The Tempest Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:30 PM The Tempest Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 7:30 PM The Tempest Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 7:30 PM The Tempest Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 2:00 PM The Tempest Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:30 PM The Tempest Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:30 PM The Tempest Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 7:30 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 7:30 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Tue 7:30 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 19 Wed 7:30 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Thu 7:30 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 7:30 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 2:00 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 7:30 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >