Ruth N Halls Theatre Information and Schedule

Ruth N Halls Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Sep 30 Fri 7:30 PM Dancing At Lughnasa Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 2:00 PM Dancing At Lughnasa Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 7:30 PM Dancing At Lughnasa Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Fri 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 2:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 8 Tue 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Wed 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Thu 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 2:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:30 PM The Tempest Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:30 PM The Tempest Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 7:30 PM The Tempest Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 7:30 PM The Tempest Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 2:00 PM The Tempest Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:30 PM The Tempest Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:30 PM The Tempest Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 7:30 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 7:30 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Tue 7:30 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 19 Wed 7:30 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Thu 7:30 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 7:30 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 2:00 PM The Drowsy Chaperone Ruth N Halls Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2