Royal Farms Arena Information and Schedule

Royal Farms Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Jan 29 Sun 4:05 PM Baltimore Blast vs. St. Louis Ambush Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:05 PM Baltimore Blast vs. Milwaukee Wave Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Dream Big Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Dream Big Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 2:30 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 6:30 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 12:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 4:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dream Big Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 7:00 PM Katt Williams Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 7:00 PM Casting Crowns Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 7:35 PM Baltimore Blast vs. Syracuse Silver Knights Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 4:05 PM Baltimore Blast vs. Syracuse Silver Knights Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:00 PM Monster Jam Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 8:00 PM Amy Schumer Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 4:05 PM Baltimore Blast vs. Harrisburg Heat Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:00 PM Thomas Rhett Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 7:30 PM Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 8:00 PM Baltimore Music Festival: Maze, Frankie Beverly, Keith Sweat & K-Ci and JoJo Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3