Royal Farms Arena Information and Schedule

Royal Farms Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Apr 27 Thu 7:30 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 10:30 AM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 7:30 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 11:30 AM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 3:30 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 7:30 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 1:00 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 5:00 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 1:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Tampa Bay Storm Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
May 14 Sun 5:00 PM Kirk Franklin & Marvin Sapp Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 7:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Cleveland Gladiators Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 7:30 PM WWE: Extreme Rules Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Jun 6 Tue 8:00 PM Chance The Rapper Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 8:00 PM Neil Diamond Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Jun 14 Wed 7:30 PM Journey & Asia Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 7:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Washington Valor Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 7:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Philadelphia Soul Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Tampa Bay Storm Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 8:00 PM Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 1:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Philadelphia Soul Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 7:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Washington Valor Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 8:00 PM J. Cole Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil - Ovo Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil - Ovo Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil - Ovo Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2