Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium Information and Schedule

Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jan 2 Mon 7:00 PM Vermont Catamounts Vs. Harvard Crimson Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 7:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. Maine Black Bears (WOMEN) Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Jan 11 Wed 7:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. Binghamton Bearcats (WOMEN) Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 7:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. UMBC Retrievers Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Jan 16 Mon 1:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. New Hampshire Wildcats (WOMEN) Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 7:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 2:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. Stony Brook Seawolves (WOMEN) Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 7:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. Maine Black Bears (WOMEN) Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 1:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. Hartford Hawks (WOMEN) Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Feb 6 Mon 7:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. Binghamton Bearcats Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. New Hampshire Wildcats Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 2:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. UMBC Retrievers (WOMEN) Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 7:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks (WOMEN) Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Wed 7:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. Albany Great Danes Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 7:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. Albany Great Danes (WOMEN) Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 2:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. Stony Brook Seawolves Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >