Ritz Theatre - FL Information and Schedule

Ritz Theatre - FL tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 7 Fri 7:30 PM Puttin' On The Ritz Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 9 Sun 5:00 PM HBCU Choir: Lift Every Voice and Sing Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 7:30 PM Squirrel Nut Zippers Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Thu 8:00 PM Bilal Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Fri 7:30 PM Puttin' On The Ritz Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 8:00 PM Alicia Olatuja Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 7:30 PM Puttin' On The Ritz - Semifinals Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 7:30 PM Puttin' On The Ritz - Finals Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 6:30 PM Black Violin Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 9:30 PM Black Violin Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 7:30 PM A Peter White Christmas Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 3:00 PM Liz Vice Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM Hypnotic Brass Ensemble Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 8:00 PM Sweet Honey In The Rock Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 7:30 PM Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 8:00 PM Mindi Abair Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 8:00 PM Catherine Russell Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 8:00 PM Jack Broadbent Ritz Theatre - FL
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >