Ravinia Pavilion Information and Schedule

Ravinia Pavilion tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Jun 10 Sat 7:30 PM John Legend Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 14 Wed 7:30 PM Pat Metheny Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 8:00 PM Seu Jorge Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:30 PM Willie Nelson Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 8:30 PM Aretha Franklin Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 8:00 PM La La Land In Concert Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 19 Mon 8:00 PM Sammy Hagar And The Circle Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 8:00 PM Gipsy Kings Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 7:30 PM Common Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 7:00 PM Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 8:00 PM Diana Krall Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 7:00 PM Peking Acrobats Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 8:00 PM The Moody Blues Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 7:30 PM Lila Downs Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 6:00 PM The Beach Boys & The Temptations Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 6 Thu 7:30 PM Buddy Guy & Booker T. Jones Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:30 PM Sheryl Crow Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 8:00 PM Yuja Wang Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 12 Wed 8:00 PM Joshua Bell Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 6:30 PM OneRepublic, Fitz and The Tantrums & James Arthur Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 6:30 PM OneRepublic, Fitz and The Tantrums & James Arthur Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 5:00 PM Simon Trpceski Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 8:00 PM Yefim Bronfman Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Susanna Malkki - Beethoven and Sibelius Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Susanna Malkki - Beethoven and Sibelius Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Additional Venues Near Highland Park, IL
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee