Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Information and Schedule

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Apr 4 Tue 7:30 PM The Last Waltz Remembered Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 7:30 PM A Night With Sinatra and Friends Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 8:00 PM City and Colour Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 2:00 PM Peppa Pig's Big Splash Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 6:00 PM Peppa Pig's Big Splash Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Brian Wilson Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Tue 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 2:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 16 Sun 2:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 16 Sun 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
May 11 Thu 8:00 PM Ballet BC: Program 3 Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM Ballet BC: Program 3 Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 8:00 PM Ballet BC: Program 3 Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
May 15 Mon 7:30 PM The Flaming Lips Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 7:00 PM The Shins Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Jun 19 Mon 8:00 PM Bonnie Raitt Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 8:00 PM Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Jul 12 Wed 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3