Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Information and Schedule

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Dec 8 Thu 7:30 PM Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Nutcracker Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Fri 7:30 PM Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Nutcracker Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 2:00 PM Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Nutcracker Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 7:30 PM Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Nutcracker Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 2:00 PM Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Nutcracker Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 8:00 PM Blue Rodeo Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM Blue Rodeo Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 7:00 PM Switchfoot & Relient K Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 8:00 PM Kinky Boots Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 8:00 PM Kinky Boots Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 8:00 PM Kinky Boots Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 8:00 PM Kinky Boots Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 2:00 PM Kinky Boots Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 8:00 PM Kinky Boots Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 2:00 PM Kinky Boots Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 7:30 PM Kinky Boots Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 2:00 PM Bubble Guppies Live Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 7:00 PM Trevor Noah Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 8:00 PM Ballet BC: Program 2 Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 8:00 PM Ballet BC: Program 2 Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 8:00 PM Ballet BC: Program 2 Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2