Prospera Place Information and Schedule

Prospera Place tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 27 Tue 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Victoria Royals Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Spokane Chiefs Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Jan 18 Wed 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Moose Jaw Warriors Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Portland Winterhawks Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Portland Winterhawks Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Calgary Hitmen Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 13 Mon 2:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Seattle Thunderbirds Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Wed 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Edmonton Oil Kings Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM Tom Cochrane Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Tri-City Americans Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Everett Silvertips Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:05 PM Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 7:30 PM Jeff Dunham Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >