PPG Paints Arena Information and Schedule

PPG Paints Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Jul 1 Sat 7:30 PM New Kids On The Block, Paula Abdul & Boyz II Men PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:30 PM James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Jul 31 Mon 7:30 PM WWE: Raw PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 7:30 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes & Charlie Puth PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Aug 22 Tue 8:00 PM Bruno Mars PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 8:00 PM Roger Waters PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:30 PM Katy Perry PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 26 Tue 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 7:30 PM Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. St. Louis Blues PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Nashville Predators PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 7:30 PM Tim McGraw & Faith Hill PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Florida Panthers PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Edmonton Oilers PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Winnipeg Jets PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Arizona Coyotes PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Chicago Blackhawks PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 20 Mon 7:30 PM Lady Gaga PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vancouver Canucks PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3