PPG Paints Arena Information and Schedule

PPG Paints Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Mar 24 Fri 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Chicago Blackhawks PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:00 PM Stevie Nicks & The Pretenders PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 5:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 7:30 PM Bon Jovi PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 7:00 PM Shrine Circus PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 10:30 AM Shrine Circus PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 2:30 PM Shrine Circus PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 7:00 PM Shrine Circus PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 2:00 PM Shrine Circus PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 3:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 3:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 8:00 PM Eric Church PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 3:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 3:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 3:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
May 2 Tue 3:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
May 9 Tue 3:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
May 11 Thu 7:30 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 3:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
May 15 Mon 3:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
May 17 Wed 3:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2