Phoenix Theatre - AZ Information and Schedule

Phoenix Theatre - AZ tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Nov 21 Tue 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 2:00 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:00 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 2:00 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 7:00 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:00 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 2:00 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 2:00 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 13 Wed 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 2:00 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Wed 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 2:00 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2