Phoenix Theatre - AZ Information and Schedule

Phoenix Theatre - AZ tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
May 31 Wed 7:30 PM Beehive Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:30 PM Beehive Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 7:00 PM Mamma Mia! Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 7:00 PM Mamma Mia! Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 2:00 PM Mamma Mia! Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:00 PM Newsies Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:00 PM Newsies Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:00 PM Newsies Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 7:00 PM Million Dollar Quartet Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >