Palisades Credit Union Park Information and Schedule

Palisades Credit Union Park tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Aug 3 Thu 7:00 PM Rockland Boulders vs. Ottawa Champions Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 7:00 PM Rockland Boulders vs. Ottawa Champions Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 6:30 PM Rockland Boulders vs. Ottawa Champions Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 5:00 PM Rockland Boulders vs. Ottawa Champions Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 7:00 PM Rockland Boulders vs. Trois-Rivieres Aigles Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:00 PM Rockland Boulders vs. Trois-Rivieres Aigles Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 6:30 PM Rockland Boulders vs. Trois-Rivieres Aigles Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 5:00 PM Rockland Boulders vs. Trois-Rivieres Aigles Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 6:30 PM Rockland Boulders vs. New Jersey Jackals Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 16 Wed 6:30 PM Rockland Boulders vs. New Jersey Jackals Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 21 Mon 6:30 PM Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 6:30 PM Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:00 PM Rockland Boulders vs. Sussex County Miners Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:00 PM Rockland Boulders vs. Quebec Capitales Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 6:30 PM Rockland Boulders vs. Quebec Capitales Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 5:00 PM Rockland Boulders vs. Quebec Capitales Palisades Credit Union Park
Pomona, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Pomona, NY
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee