Palace Theatre Albany Information and Schedule

Palace Theatre Albany tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 16 Fri 6:30 PM Cast Of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 9:30 PM Cast Of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 7:30 PM Twiddle Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 7:30 PM Albany Symphony Orchestra: David Alan Miller - Tchaikovsky Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 7:30 PM Umphrey's McGee Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Thu 8:00 PM The Last Waltz Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 8:00 PM Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 7:00 PM Newsboys Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:30 PM Albany Symphony Orchestra: Karina Canellakis - Brahms Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 8:00 PM Young The Giant & Lewis Del Mar Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 8:00 PM Brian Regan Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 7:00 PM Celtic Woman Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 7:30 PM Albany Symphony Orchestra: David Alan Miller - Beethoven's 9th Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 8:00 PM Jackson Browne Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Thu 7:30 PM The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 8:00 PM Brian Wilson Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 2:00 PM Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 5:30 PM Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 1:00 PM Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >