Palace Theatre Albany Information and Schedule

Palace Theatre Albany tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jul 17 Mon 7:30 PM Find Your Way Home: An Irish Musical Drama Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:00 PM John Mulaney Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 9:30 PM John Mulaney Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 PM John Prine Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 8:00 PM Alabama Shakes Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:30 PM Chick Corea Elektric Band & Bela Fleck and The Flecktone Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Sep 12 Tue 8:00 PM Bastille Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 6:00 PM Shopkins Live Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 8:00 PM Yes Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM Ron White Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 PM Lewis Black Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 7:00 PM Love On The Floor Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 7:30 PM Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >