North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East Information and Schedule

North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Sep 29 Thu 7:30 PM Lewis Black North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 8:00 PM Natya Dance Theatre North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 8:00 PM Enra North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 8:00 PM Jennifer Graham North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Tue 10:00 AM Operation Lunch Line 3D North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Tue 12:00 PM Operation Lunch Line 3D North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 8:00 PM From Baroque to Jazz Classics North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 8:00 PM The Manhattan Transfer & Take 6 North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 1 Tue 10:00 AM We The People North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 1 Tue 12:00 PM We The People North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Tue 7:30 PM Jake Shimabukuro North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Wed 7:30 PM Art Garfunkel North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 10:00 AM Handicap This! North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 8:00 PM Kathleen Madigan North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 1:00 PM Salt Creek Ballet: The Nutcracker North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 5:00 PM Salt Creek Ballet: The Nutcracker North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 2:00 PM Salt Creek Ballet: The Nutcracker North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 13 Tue 7:30 PM Melissa Etheridge North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago Tap Theatre North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Thu 7:30 PM The Elvis Tribute Artist Spectacular North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago Sinfonietta North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 7:30 PM The Capitol Steps North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 8:00 PM The Capitol Steps North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 5:00 PM The Capitol Steps North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 8:00 PM The Capitol Steps North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee