North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East Information and Schedule

North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Sep 28 Thu 7:30 PM Christopher Kimball North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Wed 7:30 PM Chris Thile North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Mary Chapin Carpenter North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 7:30 PM Dudu Fisher North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 4:00 PM Lily Tomlin North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM Linda Eder North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:30 PM Elvis Tribute Artist Spectacular North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 7:30 PM Rufus Wainwright North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 1:00 PM Salt Creek Ballet: The Nutcracker North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 5:00 PM Salt Creek Ballet: The Nutcracker North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 2:00 PM Salt Creek Ballet: The Nutcracker North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 7:30 PM David Broza North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 2:00 PM Bill Blagg North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:30 PM Bill Blagg North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:30 PM Capitol Steps North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 PM Capitol Steps North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 5:00 PM Capitol Steps North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 PM Capitol Steps North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 2:00 PM Capitol Steps North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 PM Britbeat - Beatles Tribute North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 8:00 PM The Irish Rovers North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sun 8:00 PM Louie Anderson North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee