North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East Information and Schedule

North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 30 Sun 7:00 PM Herb Alpert & Lani Hall North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
May 4 Thu 10:00 AM Bill Blagg North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 11:00 AM Driven2Dance North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 2:00 PM Driven2Dance North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 6:00 PM Driven2Dance North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago Gay Men's Chorus: B-Town North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 10:30 AM Kaleidoscope Dance North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 1:30 PM Kaleidoscope Dance North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 5:30 PM Kaleidoscope Dance North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:30 PM Ensemble Espanol: Flamenco Passion North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 7:30 PM Ensemble Espanol: Flamenco Passion North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 3:00 PM Ensemble Espanol: Flamenco Passion North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Sep 7 Thu 7:30 PM TajMo: Taj Mahal & Keb Mo North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 PM Garrison Keillor North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee