North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East Information and Schedule

North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 25 Sat 7:30 PM Thodos Dance Chicago North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 8:00 PM Aaron Diehl & Cecile McLorin Salvant North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 1:00 PM Odd Squad Live North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 5:00 PM Odd Squad Live North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 8:00 PM Maz Jobrani North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 8:00 PM Chris Botti North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 8:00 PM Peter Frampton North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 10:00 AM Charlotte's Web North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 12:00 PM Charlotte's Web North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM John Pizzarelli North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 2:00 PM Jackie Robinson: A Game Apart North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 8:00 PM Rita Rudner North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
May 4 Thu 10:00 AM Bill Blagg North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:30 PM Ensemble Espanol: Flamenco Passion North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 7:30 PM Ensemble Espanol: Flamenco Passion North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 3:00 PM Ensemble Espanol: Flamenco Passion North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee