Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Information and Schedule

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Jul 28 Fri 7:30 PM 2Cellos Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:00 PM Tim Hawkins Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 8:00 PM Camila Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 8:00 PM Idina Menzel Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM Mary J. Blige & Lalah Hathaway Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 7:30 PM Sabrina Carpenter Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Aug 28 Mon 7:30 PM Donald Fagen Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 7:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Sep 12 Tue 7:30 PM The Scott Brothers House Party Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 8:00 PM Pepe Aguilar Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 7:30 PM Boz Scaggs Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 7:30 PM For The Love Of Starring Palmer Williams Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 7:30 PM For The Love Of Starring Palmer Williams Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Wed 7:30 PM Queens Of The Stone Age & Royal Blood Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Alt-J Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 6:00 PM Peppa Pig Live! Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:00 PM Ben Folds Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 8 Wed 7:00 PM Needtobreathe Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 7:30 PM Love On The Floor Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 6:30 PM Wild Kratts - Live Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 3:00 PM Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 7:30 PM A Christmas Story Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:30 PM A Christmas Story Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 7:30 PM A Christmas Story Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4