Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Information and Schedule

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 PM Jason Isbell & James McMurtry Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:30 PM Dancing With The Stars Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 1:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:30 PM Ladies Nite Out: Stokley, Dru Hill, Tony Toni Tone & Keke Wyatt Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 PM Eddie B Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 7:30 PM Lee Brice Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 PM Ron White Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 10:30 PM Ron White Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 8:00 PM Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:30 PM The Musical Box Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Tue 7:30 PM Les Miserables Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 7:30 PM Les Miserables Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Thu 7:30 PM Les Miserables Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 PM Les Miserables Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 2:00 PM Les Miserables Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 PM Les Miserables Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 1:00 PM Les Miserables Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 6:30 PM Les Miserables Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sun 2:00 PM Bubble Guppies Live Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Thu 7:30 PM Alice Cooper Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 7:00 PM Darci Lynne Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Wed 7:30 PM Maks, Val & Peta Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3