Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Information and Schedule

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Dec 13 Tue 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 7:30 PM Indianapolis Ballet: The Nutcracker Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 2:00 PM Indianapolis Ballet: The Nutcracker Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 3:00 PM Indianapolis Ballet: The Nutcracker Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 4:00 PM Straight No Chaser Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 8:00 PM Straight No Chaser Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 10 Tue 7:30 PM The Sound of Music Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 11 Wed 7:30 PM The Sound of Music Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 12 Thu 7:30 PM The Sound of Music Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 8:00 PM The Sound of Music Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 2:00 PM The Sound of Music Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 8:00 PM The Sound of Music Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 1:00 PM The Sound of Music Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 6:30 PM The Sound of Music Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 7:30 PM Dancing With The Stars Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 7:30 PM Disney's The Little Mermaid Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 7:30 PM Disney's The Little Mermaid Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:30 PM Disney's The Little Mermaid Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 8:00 PM Disney's The Little Mermaid Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2