Motorcity Casino Hotel Information and Schedule

Motorcity Casino Hotel tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Nov 30 Thu 8:00 PM Musiq Soulchild Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 8:00 PM Dave Koz, David Benoit, Rick Braun & Peter White Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 7:30 PM Will Downing Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 7:30 PM 98 Degrees Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 8:00 PM Bret Michaels Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 8:00 PM Chris Tucker Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 8:00 PM Rick Springfield Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 18 Thu 8:00 PM Maze & Frankie Beverly Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 7:30 PM The Isley Brothers Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 7:30 PM REO Speedwagon Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 8:00 PM Morris Day and The Time Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 8:00 PM Naughty By Nature Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 7:30 PM 3 Doors Down Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 8:00 PM Kenny Babyface Edmonds Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 7:30 PM Maysa & Najee Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 7:30 PM The Musical Box Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Thu 8:00 PM George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Wed 8:00 PM Ann Wilson Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Thu 8:00 PM Dru Hill Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Thu 8:00 PM J.B. Smoove Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 19 Thu 8:00 PM Lisa Lampanelli Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sun 7:30 PM Indigo Girls Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
May 9 Wed 8:00 PM Brian McKnight Motorcity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >