Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium Information and Schedule

Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Mar 3 Fri 4:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 1:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 1:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 6:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Boston College Eagles Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 6:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Boston College Eagles Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 1:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Boston College Eagles Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 6:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Jacksonville Dolphins Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 6:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 6:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 1:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 6:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 4:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Tue 6:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Florida Gators Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 6:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Clemson Tigers Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 16 Sun 2:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Clemson Tigers Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Mon 7:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Clemson Tigers Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Tue 6:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Stetson Hatters Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 19 Wed 4:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Stetson Hatters Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 6:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Virginia Cavaliers Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 1:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Virginia Cavaliers Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 1:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Virginia Cavaliers Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 6:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Pacific Tigers Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 6:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Pacific Tigers Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 12:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Pacific Tigers Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
May 9 Tue 6:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Jacksonville Dolphins Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2