Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Information and Schedule

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jun 10 Sat 6:30 PM Deftones & Rise Against Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 6:00 PM Jazz Spectacular Concert Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 7:30 PM AMP Live Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 7:30 PM Steve Miller Band & Peter Frampton Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 7:30 PM Hank Williams Jr. Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 8:00 PM Meek Mill & Yo Gotti Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 6:30 PM Kiss Fest: Guy, Tony Toni Tone, Dru Hill, Jagged Edge & After 7 Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 7:30 PM Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 7:30 PM Primus & Clutch Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 7:30 PM Salute To Motown Legends: The Temptations & The Four Tops Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:00 PM The Beach Boys Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Jul 31 Mon 6:30 PM Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 8:00 PM Mary J. Blige Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 7:00 PM Young The Giant Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 7:30 PM Santana Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:30 PM Chick Corea Elektric Band & Bela Fleck and The Flecktone Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Aug 17 Thu 7:30 PM Lynyrd Skynyrd & Blackberry Smoke Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 8:00 PM Kem Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:30 PM Ted Nugent Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:30 PM Maze and Frankie Beverly & Chaka Khan Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 7:00 PM Sublime With Rome & The Offspring Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Sterling Heights, MI
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee