Mckale Center Information and Schedule

Mckale Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Nov 1 Tue 7:30 PM Exhibition: Arizona Wildcats vs. College of Idaho Yotes Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 4:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Chico State Wildcats Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Tue 8:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 8:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Sacred Heart Pioneers Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 21 Mon 7:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Northern Colorado Bears Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 30 Wed 7:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Texas Southern Tigers Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 6 Tue 8:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. UC Irvine Anteaters Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 14 Wed 9:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Tue 7:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. New Mexico Lobos Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Thu 8:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Utah Utes Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 7:30 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Colorado Buffaloes Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 12 Thu 9:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 7:30 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington State Cougars Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 1:30 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington Huskies Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 9:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Stanford Cardinal Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 3:30 AM Arizona Wildcats vs. California Golden Bears Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 8:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. USC Trojans Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 3:30 AM Arizona Wildcats vs. UCLA Bruins Mckale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >