Mccallum Theatre Information and Schedule

Mccallum Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Meet Dear Abby: An Evening With Jeanne Phillips Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 2:30 PM Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 PM Dia de los Muertos Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 3:00 PM Jim Curry - John Denver Tribute Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 7:00 PM Paula Poundstone Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 8:00 PM Yo-Yo Ma & Kathryn Scott Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 7:00 PM The Choreography Festival Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 4:00 PM The Choreography Festival Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 7:00 PM Three Pianos, Six Hands & One Performance Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 PM Jimi Fitz Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Beatles - Abbey Road Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 3:00 PM Kingston Trio Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 2:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 2:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 27 Mon 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 8:00 PM Vikki Carr Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 3:00 PM Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 PM Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 7:00 PM All Is Calm Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 4 Mon 7:00 PM Jeffrey Siegel Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 8:00 PM Under The Streetlamp Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Additional Venues Near Palm Desert, CA
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee