Mccallum Theatre Information and Schedule

Mccallum Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Jan 23 Mon 7:00 PM Keyboard Conversations: Jeffrey Siegel Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Wed 8:00 PM Storm Large Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 8:00 PM Storm Large Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 8:00 PM Garrison Keillor Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 4:00 PM The Illusionists Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM The Illusionists Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 2:00 PM The Illusionists Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 7:00 PM The Illusionists Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 30 Mon 8:00 PM BalletBoyz Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Tue 8:00 PM BalletBoyz Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 8:00 PM Joshua Bell Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 3:00 PM Michael Griffiths - A Tribute to Cole Porter Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Griffiths - A Tribute to Cole Porter Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 8:00 PM Bernadette Peters Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 6 Mon 8:00 PM Torme Sings Torme: A Tribute To The Life and Music Of Mel Torme Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 7:00 PM Rhythmic Circus Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 8:00 PM The Piano Guys Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 8:00 PM The Manhattan Transfer & Take 6 Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 8:00 PM Jackie Evancho Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 3:00 PM Golden Dragon Acrobats Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 13 Mon 8:00 PM Phil Vassar Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 8:00 PM Lorna Luft Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 8:00 PM Simply Three Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 8:00 PM Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 8:00 PM Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Additional Venues Near Palm Desert, CA
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee