Maryvale Sports Park Information and Schedule

Maryvale Sports Park tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 24 Fri 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Kansas City Royals Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Texas Rangers Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago White Sox Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Mon 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Seattle Mariners Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Kansas City Royals Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers Vs. Oakland Athletics Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 28 Tue 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cleveland Indians Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >