Maryvale Sports Park Information and Schedule

Maryvale Sports Park tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 23 Fri 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Mon 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cleveland Indians Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 27 Tue 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Seattle Mariners Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cleveland Indians Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Thu 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Oakland Athletics Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Tue 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Texas Rangers Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago White Sox Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Wed 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Oakland Athletics Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 22 Thu 1:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Kansas City Royals Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >